This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.4
Reviews
    au
    2.5
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg
    9.6
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rohan
    au
    10
    5 November 2017
    Great little rooms for great price
    Not close enough to Venice city center, but great for price
    Great price and facilities
    Darren McWilliam
    gb
    9.6
    3 November 2017
    Great value for money and close to everything you need.
    Lack of ventilation without opening windows within smaller cabins. Seemed to be either really hot or really cold within cabin.
    The location is excellent with a 10 minute journey into Venice and a 10-15 minute journey from Marco Polo Airport. Staff were friendly and made us feel like nothing was too much of a task.
    m
    gb
    5.4
    1 November 2017
    Stay only if you have short stay
    Masquiitos Rude staff For everything we need to go thru process of calling booking.com
    Location
    Chris
    gb
    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    7.5
    30 October 2017
    Good place, 15 min to Venice by bus
    nishandra kumar
    za
    9.2
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Žiliph
    cz
    8.3
    22 October 2017
    Perfect place to stay and visit Venice
    We really enjoyed the place as it was not far from Venice (12 minutes by bus), you can by tickets at the reception. The camp has a pool, it cost 2 Euro and there is a reasonable big pool, sauna and a whirlpool within the pool. Our mobile home was almost new I would say, everything perfectly clean
    Karolina
    pl
    10
    22 October 2017
    very nice place. excellent Staff. everything Was very good
    The Staff Was very friendly an helpfull
    at
    7.5
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    deveghe
    ro
    8.3
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JovitaK
    lt
    9.2
    17 October 2017
    We had small terrace outside in our camping house and it was wonderful for morning breakfast.
    Desirée
    es
    8.3
    17 October 2017
    Good value for money
    Bungalows a bit small
    Very nice swimmimng pool
    bg
    7.5
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    3.8
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerteszkornel
    gb
    9.6
    12 October 2017
    Great place to stay
    Poor breakfast..
    Close to the beautiful Venezia
    YASSER
    om
    6.2
    9 October 2017
    very Nice place -Good for couples
    Quit
    very Quit place , good for Honeymoon and couples
    Mark
    gb
    7.5
    8 October 2017
    Really enjoyed Venice and that was in part due to the easy access from Camping Venezia Village.
    No towels were provided which was a surprise, given that we were staying in one of the fixed accommodations on site i.e. not camping or bringing our own camper van. My daughter and I had packed for a three night stay visiting Venice not re-enacting The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy. I have never before been to similar accommodation that has not provided towels so never thought about taking our own. We bought 'pool' towels - a little larger than hand towel size - from the shop on site. These turned out to be only slightly more absorbent than water itself but the weather was warm so we - and the towels - dried off fairly quickly anyway.
    We liked the compact but perfectly fitted bathroom - good shower! We liked the veranda which allowed us to sit and relax with a drink and a book after long periods of walking round Venice. It was great to have fridge, which was very efficient. The bus service to and from the camp site to Venice across the causeway was brilliant, running from early morning to after midnight and taking around 10 minutes. This made hopping to and from our base into the city very easy - the buses ran every 10-15 minutes.
    Sander
    nl
    8.8
    7 October 2017
    The view
    Really liked the transportation and that it was close to the bus to venice
Loading reviews