This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.4
Reviews
    graham
    ie
    7.5
    21 February 2018
    We went in february and found it is not very baby friendly and this should mentioned before booking. Their is no facilities for kids in the changing rooms of the indoor pool. Also the gravel around is no good for buggies and I had to drag it around most of the time. No high chairs available for rent or in the bungalows which I wish had been mentioned. No kettle and poor selection of cups and glasses, I feel they should also have a microwave since they had no oven in the bungalow.we went as it came up on booking as family friendly but I'm not sure if this is the case out of the summer season.
    We liked the staff and the coffee was really good. The indoor pool was great but only because we had it to ourselves but I wouldn't like to see it busy.
    Dionne
    gb
    8.8
    18 February 2018
    No kettle in the room
    Really clean! Very near the airport - Marco Polo Lots of facilities on site like sauna, pool etc NB This place is really near the airport - 10 mins by taxi. The number 5 bus will take you there for €1:50. A taxi is a flat fee of €35:00. The bus takes about 20 mins Buses to Mestrae & Venice are frequent & cheap
    Katarzyna
    pl
    9.2
    14 February 2018
    The last bus from Venice leaves at 0:40 so you can't stay too long in the city.
    Rooms in February were very warm (!) Swimming pool was nice and relaxing Food in restaurant really tasty with good prices Bungalow was really clean and beds comfortable
    Lindsay
    ca
    8.3
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arnold
    gb
    10
    31 December 2017
    Bravo
    The people
    Staff are all helpful and hospitable the place is quite clean. Highly reccomendable to friends.
    Tracey
    gb
    9.2
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    2.5
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg
    9.6
    10 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rohan
    au
    10
    5 November 2017
    Great little rooms for great price
    Not close enough to Venice city center, but great for price
    Great price and facilities
    Darren McWilliam
    gb
    9.6
    3 November 2017
    Great value for money and close to everything you need.
    Lack of ventilation without opening windows within smaller cabins. Seemed to be either really hot or really cold within cabin.
    The location is excellent with a 10 minute journey into Venice and a 10-15 minute journey from Marco Polo Airport. Staff were friendly and made us feel like nothing was too much of a task.
    m
    gb
    5.4
    1 November 2017
    Stay only if you have short stay
    Masquiitos Rude staff For everything we need to go thru process of calling booking.com
    Location
    Chris
    gb
    10
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    7.5
    30 October 2017
    Good place, 15 min to Venice by bus
    nishandra kumar
    za
    9.2
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Žiliph
    cz
    8.3
    22 October 2017
    Perfect place to stay and visit Venice
    We really enjoyed the place as it was not far from Venice (12 minutes by bus), you can by tickets at the reception. The camp has a pool, it cost 2 Euro and there is a reasonable big pool, sauna and a whirlpool within the pool. Our mobile home was almost new I would say, everything perfectly clean
    Karolina
    pl
    10
    22 October 2017
    very nice place. excellent Staff. everything Was very good
    The Staff Was very friendly an helpfull
    at
    7.5
    20 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    deveghe
    ro
    8.3
    19 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JovitaK
    lt
    9.2
    17 October 2017
    We had small terrace outside in our camping house and it was wonderful for morning breakfast.
Loading reviews