Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Nagy
    de

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018

    A fantastic experience.

    I liked everything.
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Majid
    at

    Review score

    7.1
    22 April 2018

    good

    Mosquitoes are abundant and very annoying along the water channel. My face sank from the mosquito bite. our cabin and Beds shook at night by walking the Neighbor cabin.
    Staff very good. The place is very nice and beautiful, Bus station to Venice available,This place is very good to Camping
    Gökhan
    tr

    Review score

    7.1
    20 April 2018

    Not bad

    The cointeiner are getting wet every night because of the humidity.
    You can hangout in camping area
    Dana
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018

    Nice stay at camping venezia:)

    Hotel restaurant out of order of the most popular Italian dishes, such as pizza or spaghetti carbonara.
    Really good accommodation cheap and close to Venice (2 stops, 5min by bus)
    fisherfilip
    rs

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018

    Nice and cosy with great connection to the city.

    We think that you could put some soupe and extra par of towels in bathroom. We came unprepared for that... but we will know for next time.
    We like the staff, very comfortable and apartments was really cute. Nice connection with the city of Venice, 3e return ticket, 5 min walk to the bus station. Free internet and parking during the stay. Nice spa and sauna as well. We will definitely come back next time.
    Matthew
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    13 April 2018
    As I said, the jacuzzi was not warm enough
    I liked the play area and the pool although the jacuzzi was a little disappointing. I really liked the food in the restaurant and the staff were very accommodating.
    Nenad
    rs

    Review score

    8.3
    10 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    8 April 2018
    When coming from the airport on the bus stop to the camping is a bridge and the lift does not work.If busy period the bungalow vibrates when your neighbors walking and you can hear absolutely everything.
    The reception people are grate- professional, informative and extremely helpful. The bungalow is small, but perfect size for short stay and incredibly clean and comfy. Plenty of space to tuck your stuff away. It was relaxing and unforgettable positive experience due to not been in the busiest period.The wellness centre(indoor swimming pool, superb jakuzi and sauna) are outstanding and the price is affordable.
    Gökçe
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    4 April 2018
    There was some mold in the shower and on the curtains because the structures stay quite damp.
    Location is really close to the bus stop, with frequent buses running to Venice that take about 10 mins.
    Ying-Lun
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RONALD
    ch

    Review score

    8.3
    3 April 2018
    There was no TV in my room but it was my mistake I didn't check that while booking, I'm pretty sure there must TV in other room according to the price. It was hard to charge phone but at the reception they helped me out by giving me the charger.
    It's a good location to get to Venice city. Staffs were extremely helpful.
    Andreas 1981
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksandra
    ae

    Review score

    7.1
    3 April 2018
    The room for 2 was too small, reminded me of train coupe. No soup, shampoo, hairdryer etc.
    Very friendly staff and location is nice.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luca
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    27 March 2018
    Nobody cleaned the room once, not even took the trash out, o by the end of the third night our trash can was overflowing.
    The bungalow we stayed was very comfortable, the bedding was clean and smooth, the mattress really comfortable and the shower really good, perfect water pressure.
    Rikushi
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    10 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marklena
    ba

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018

    A great place to stay when visiting Venice with children

    We have stayed in family bungalow with kitchenette. Our parking space was very near the bungalow which was great. It was very cold during our stay in Mestre and the heating inside the bungalow was great, no extra charge. I have also read in previous reviews that the towels were not provided, but we did not have that experience. Clean even wrapped towels were on every bed, and the stuff gave us extra towels because we are family of 5, no extra charge either. Wi-fi was also free, good speed, but we were in bungalow near reception where I guess the signal is the greatest. The bungalow and the rest of the property was very clean. Kitchenette was equipped with basics, a kettle would be a nice addition. It had even dishwashing liquid, sponge and microfiber cloth. The bathroom was pretty big for this kind of accommodation. There was plenty of room for storage in closets and cabinets and it was great because we really had to unpack in order to walk freely inside the bungalow. The suitcases could be easily stored under the beds. Near the camping site is Lidl and it is very well supplied. You can get there in 2 minutes by car and it has a parking. Getting to Venice is very easy. There is a bus station very near the camp and the tickets can be purchased from the receptionist. The stuff was great, meeting all our needs and requests. The restaurant bar was a very nice place to grab an espresso. Overall it is a great place to stay when visiting Venice with children, way much better than a hotel room.
Loading reviews