Recenzije

8,3
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
7,8
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
7,9
Osoblje
8,5
Vrednost
8,4

Recenzije

    Nareshbooked
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    20. maj 2018.

    Great Camping Near Venice

    WiFi is not really good, works fine sometimes but is terrible other times.
    Very good location, transportation to Venice nearby, facilities, staff
    Anthony
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    19. maj 2018.

    Good value

    Access to Venice was better when a similar campsite 15 years ago had a nearby vaperetto service to Venice.
    Swimming pool, excellent value restaurant
    Bohatel
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    17. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Deirdre
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    16. maj 2018.

    Perfect base for exploring Venice, great coffee and breakfast to get the day started.

    Neža
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    16. maj 2018.

    Good one, would stay again

    Mosquitos and far from Mestre
    Lovely place, peaceful and close to bus station to Venice. Mestre is a long way to walk and buses at evenings dont go so often. Big minus a lot of mosquitos, otherwise bautiful place, very clean, everything in order. Would go again.
    Shaun
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    15. maj 2018.

    Friendly and convenient

    No sound proofing Could actually hear next doors conversation and when they moved the whole place vibrated
    Small but well set out accommodation
    Judit005
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    14. maj 2018.

    Overall it is good to stay here for few days or a week.

    The swimming pool and the whole camping is worse than we can see on the pictures on this website. Due to the pictures we expected better. There are no equipment at all in the room, like cutlery, water boiler, microwave oven, shower gel, shampoo or soap! I can understand that maybe electrical devices are not allowed to use in these kind of camping houses, but the house should be equipped with some basic equipment I mentioned. Plus the whole house resonated when someone in the neighbor house did something, and you can hear everything from the neighbor's side.
    The room was clean, the camping is close to the bus station, from where we could easily reach the city of Venice. The camping is cheap, the beds are comfortable and it is okay to stay and sleep here for few days. The area of the camping is silent.
    Avinash
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    13. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ülla
    ee

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    12. maj 2018.

    Simple, good location, beautiful green surrounding

    Simple, good location, beautiful green surrounding
    Guoda
    lt

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    11. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Carlos Perkunas
    br

    Ocena gostiju

    2,9
    11. maj 2018.

    Full repentance.

    A lot of things..... Firstone- When you arrive and recepcionist wants to receive the full payment before my 3 days there..... something is wrong, In fact, if I have not payed antecipated, 100% I should leave and change the hotel after first night. Unfortunatelly because this they want to receive before...... As I payed when entered, was needed to stay. Never more in this place.
    The instalation was new.
    Nelea
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    10. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Magdalena
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    9. maj 2018.

    Perfect location

    No cutlery, plates or glasses.
    Very good location, 10 minutes by bus to Venice. Restaurant on site, cheap left luggage (€2), good coffee. Cabin quite small itself but good outside space.
    Maria
    bo

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    9. maj 2018.
    It is nice. Close to the bus stop that goes to Venice
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    8. maj 2018.
    Very clean, tidy place. Just the room is a bit small, but may be I'm too spoiled with nice hotel rooms. For a camping is really good. You have a small shop, restourant and swimming pool. Stuff is helpful
    Munira Lee
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    7. maj 2018.
    Friendly staff, nearby the bus stop
    Vasil Radushev
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. maj 2018.
    Lovely place with great atmosphere
    Aegist
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. maj 2018.

    Effective

    The cabin would move a bit whenever anyone moved around in it, which isn't a big issue, but is a little annoying and seems like an unnecessarily poor design of choice when building the cabins. We ate dinner at the restaurant one night, and found it more expensive than it really should have been. It felt like they were trying to be a fancy restaurant, while in reality they are a small cafeteria in a trailer park. The 4 EUR hot chocolate which lasted 2 mouthfuls was a prime example of this.
    The venue was lovely, and the location was incredibly convenient to offer access to Venice, without the huge Venice price tag. It is a fantastic option for the budget traveler.
    Jenny & John R
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. maj 2018.

    A great place to stay if visiting Venice on a budget.

    Nothing - we hope this high standard of good value accommodation can be continued.
    Great facilities, very helpful staff both at reception and the cafe/restaurant. Very convenient location for visiting Venice. Bus transport on road outside and bus/boat tickets available at reception.
    Vasyl
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. maj 2018.

    Everything was just super.

Učitavanje recenzija