Recensioner

8,3
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,6
Bekvämlighet
7,8
Boendets läge
8,7
Faciliteter
7,9
Personal
8,5
Prisvärt
8,4

Recensioner

    Dongfang
    fi

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    26 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Helen
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    26 maj 2018

    Great value for money. We loved our stay.

    There could have been more variety in the shop.
    The restaurant was great value, and nice food.
    viorel dragut
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 maj 2018

    Good location, very clean

    Very thin walls, could hear neighbours' conversations. Not much of a problem for us, we spent little time in the room and at night was quiet.
    Very clean, close to Venice (2 bus stations - 10 minutes with bus no. 5).
    G1nsix
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    21 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Nareshbooked
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    20 maj 2018

    Great Camping Near Venice

    WiFi is not really good, works fine sometimes but is terrible other times.
    Very good location, transportation to Venice nearby, facilities, staff
    Anthony
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    19 maj 2018

    Good value

    Access to Venice was better when a similar campsite 15 years ago had a nearby vaperetto service to Venice.
    Swimming pool, excellent value restaurant
    Bohatel
    ro

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    17 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Deirdre
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    16 maj 2018

    Perfect base for exploring Venice, great coffee and breakfast to get the day started.

    Neža
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    16 maj 2018

    Good one, would stay again

    Mosquitos and far from Mestre
    Lovely place, peaceful and close to bus station to Venice. Mestre is a long way to walk and buses at evenings dont go so often. Big minus a lot of mosquitos, otherwise bautiful place, very clean, everything in order. Would go again.
    Shaun
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    15 maj 2018

    Friendly and convenient

    No sound proofing Could actually hear next doors conversation and when they moved the whole place vibrated
    Small but well set out accommodation
    Judit005
    hu

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    14 maj 2018

    Overall it is good to stay here for few days or a week.

    The swimming pool and the whole camping is worse than we can see on the pictures on this website. Due to the pictures we expected better. There are no equipment at all in the room, like cutlery, water boiler, microwave oven, shower gel, shampoo or soap! I can understand that maybe electrical devices are not allowed to use in these kind of camping houses, but the house should be equipped with some basic equipment I mentioned. Plus the whole house resonated when someone in the neighbor house did something, and you can hear everything from the neighbor's side.
    The room was clean, the camping is close to the bus station, from where we could easily reach the city of Venice. The camping is cheap, the beds are comfortable and it is okay to stay and sleep here for few days. The area of the camping is silent.
    Avinash
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    13 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ülla
    ee

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    12 maj 2018

    Simple, good location, beautiful green surrounding

    Simple, good location, beautiful green surrounding
    Guoda
    lt

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    11 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Carlos Perkunas
    br

    Recensionsbetyg

    2,9
    11 maj 2018

    Full repentance.

    A lot of things..... Firstone- When you arrive and recepcionist wants to receive the full payment before my 3 days there..... something is wrong, In fact, if I have not payed antecipated, 100% I should leave and change the hotel after first night. Unfortunatelly because this they want to receive before...... As I payed when entered, was needed to stay. Never more in this place.
    The instalation was new.
    Nelea
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    10 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Magdalena
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    9 maj 2018

    Perfect location

    No cutlery, plates or glasses.
    Very good location, 10 minutes by bus to Venice. Restaurant on site, cheap left luggage (€2), good coffee. Cabin quite small itself but good outside space.
    Maria
    bo

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    9 maj 2018
    It is nice. Close to the bus stop that goes to Venice
    bg

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    8 maj 2018
    Very clean, tidy place. Just the room is a bit small, but may be I'm too spoiled with nice hotel rooms. For a camping is really good. You have a small shop, restourant and swimming pool. Stuff is helpful
    Munira Lee
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    7 maj 2018
    Friendly staff, nearby the bus stop
Laddar recensioner