点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.7
设施
7.9
员工
8.5
性价比
8.4

点评

    viorel dragut
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日

    Good location, very clean

    Very thin walls, could hear neighbours' conversations. Not much of a problem for us, we spent little time in the room and at night was quiet.
    Very clean, close to Venice (2 bus stations - 10 minutes with bus no. 5).
    G1nsix
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nareshbooked
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月20日

    Great Camping Near Venice

    WiFi is not really good, works fine sometimes but is terrible other times.
    Very good location, transportation to Venice nearby, facilities, staff
    Anthony
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月19日

    Good value

    Access to Venice was better when a similar campsite 15 years ago had a nearby vaperetto service to Venice.
    Swimming pool, excellent value restaurant
    Bohatel
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Deirdre
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月16日

    Perfect base for exploring Venice, great coffee and breakfast to get the day started.

    Neža
    si

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月16日

    Good one, would stay again

    Mosquitos and far from Mestre
    Lovely place, peaceful and close to bus station to Venice. Mestre is a long way to walk and buses at evenings dont go so often. Big minus a lot of mosquitos, otherwise bautiful place, very clean, everything in order. Would go again.
    Shaun
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月15日

    Friendly and convenient

    No sound proofing Could actually hear next doors conversation and when they moved the whole place vibrated
    Small but well set out accommodation
    Judit005
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月14日

    Overall it is good to stay here for few days or a week.

    The swimming pool and the whole camping is worse than we can see on the pictures on this website. Due to the pictures we expected better. There are no equipment at all in the room, like cutlery, water boiler, microwave oven, shower gel, shampoo or soap! I can understand that maybe electrical devices are not allowed to use in these kind of camping houses, but the house should be equipped with some basic equipment I mentioned. Plus the whole house resonated when someone in the neighbor house did something, and you can hear everything from the neighbor's side.
    The room was clean, the camping is close to the bus station, from where we could easily reach the city of Venice. The camping is cheap, the beds are comfortable and it is okay to stay and sleep here for few days. The area of the camping is silent.
    Avinash
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ülla
    ee

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月12日

    Simple, good location, beautiful green surrounding

    Simple, good location, beautiful green surrounding
    Guoda
    lt

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carlos Perkunas
    br

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年5月11日

    Full repentance.

    A lot of things..... Firstone- When you arrive and recepcionist wants to receive the full payment before my 3 days there..... something is wrong, In fact, if I have not payed antecipated, 100% I should leave and change the hotel after first night. Unfortunatelly because this they want to receive before...... As I payed when entered, was needed to stay. Never more in this place.
    The instalation was new.
    Nelea
    fr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Magdalena
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月9日

    Perfect location

    No cutlery, plates or glasses.
    Very good location, 10 minutes by bus to Venice. Restaurant on site, cheap left luggage (€2), good coffee. Cabin quite small itself but good outside space.
    Maria
    bo

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月9日
    It is nice. Close to the bus stop that goes to Venice
    bg

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月8日
    Very clean, tidy place. Just the room is a bit small, but may be I'm too spoiled with nice hotel rooms. For a camping is really good. You have a small shop, restourant and swimming pool. Stuff is helpful
    Munira Lee
    my

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日
    Friendly staff, nearby the bus stop
    Vasil Radushev
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    Lovely place with great atmosphere
    Aegist
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Effective

    The cabin would move a bit whenever anyone moved around in it, which isn't a big issue, but is a little annoying and seems like an unnecessarily poor design of choice when building the cabins. We ate dinner at the restaurant one night, and found it more expensive than it really should have been. It felt like they were trying to be a fancy restaurant, while in reality they are a small cafeteria in a trailer park. The 4 EUR hot chocolate which lasted 2 mouthfuls was a prime example of this.
    The venue was lovely, and the location was incredibly convenient to offer access to Venice, without the huge Venice price tag. It is a fantastic option for the budget traveler.
正在载入点评