Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.7
Value
8.4

Reviews

    ToryGB
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2018
    Very hospitable staff who were super friendly. Food in the restaurant was good too. Just one bus stop away from the historical part of the city.
    Daniel Mosiński
    pl

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    Close to Venice. Clean rooms, nice area.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fede
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018

    Best value for money

    No soap and shampoo in the bathroom. You can hear the people next to your bungalow
    Great value for the money. Comfortable bed and a very refreshing place after a hot day in Venice. Really close to Venice. Also, a fully working kitchen so we bought some things in the Lidl near the camping to cook them. Friendly staff. I would definitely come back again.
    Julio Cesar
    co

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Exced our expectations

    Is very quiet, clean and well conected to places of interest.
    Cosmina Postescu
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    12 September 2018

    Best price offer for being so close to Venice!

    Additional charge for the air conditioner - this could have been included as option when booking the room
    Location, the fact that we had a terrace, it was clean
    Jakub
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2018

    5 star campaign

    Whole place is really nice and well looked after
    Olga
    de

    Review score

    4.6
    11 September 2018

    For that room we payed definitely too much

    we had a problem finding it when we came to Mestre from the airport Treviso. Nobody knows where it is and how to get there, so we were sent to a wrong direction and it took us 3 hours to get to the hotel. The room was super small, you can barely turn inside. There was a kitchen but we couldn’t use it. There was an air conditioner but guess what, we couldn’t use it. You can hear everything your neighbors do, because one bungalow is split in 2 separated entrances. When at night they flush- yo wake up.
    One can easily reach Venice from the hotel. The bungalow was clean and the bathroom is pleasant to use.
    Aliaksandra
    si

    Review score

    7.9
    11 September 2018

    Good stay

    The water in the swimming pool can be warmer at least for 1-2 degrees and there can be soap for hands in the bathroom in the room.
    The breakfast was unexpectedly nice, the location is great and the stuff is friendly, the room was extremely clean.
    Fatemeh
    at

    Review score

    7.1
    10 September 2018

    For short and cheap stay to visit Venezia is recommended. But don't eat in the camp!!!

    The resturantan is very bad, it is expensive and food quality is really poor. You can have a good food for instance in Venezia with less money!
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    10 September 2018
    Nothing
    Had all the facilities you could ever need. Pool was fantastic. It was clean and quiet.
    Rakesh Sen
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    8 September 2018
    Bathrooms should have basic toiletries.
    The rooms are very good with good ambient. Staff are nice and situated in a very tranquil environment. Venice is 10/12 mins from the hotel.
    Margaret
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2018

    Perfect for inexpensive convenient accommodations!!

    2 things. Not sure if laundry facility was available. If yes would be nice to have info. If not - closest one? Also they tell us about the bus, but don’t mention that you have to pre-purchase a ticket. Cannot pay on the bus. These are minor.
    Location and ease to Venice was awesome. The room was all that was needed.
    Kate
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018

    I recommended to everybody this place , I would like to stay there again.

    Nights are a bit cold I wish to have maybe warm blanket instead of bedsheet
    The staff were very friendly and helpful, you can relax on the patio every morning or evening, rooms are very clean, easy to get to Venice (10 minutes by bus )
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    4 September 2018
    We didn't have a blaket as we were only supplied with a sheet. We were cold one night and found the wall heater had no plug attached. There was no kettle so we had to buy coffee and tea.
    The staff were polite and helpful in the restaurant especially the young man who waited on us in the evenings.
    Alexandra
    fr

    Review score

    7.9
    4 September 2018
    Very close to Venice and free parking
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zsuzsi Apati
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews